Gandhi ji

Government of Rajasthan
Integrated Excise Management System

Screen Reader Access

Reduction Centers

S.No.Zone NameAddress
1. AJMER Premier Alcobev (Ajmer Pvt. R.C. Closed)( R.C)
2. AJMER Bhilwara( R.C)
3. AJMER Ajmer( R.C)
4. BHARATPUR Alwar( R.C)
5. BHARATPUR Bharatpur( R.C)
6. BHARATPUR Sawaimadhopur( R.C)
7. BHARATPUR Dholpur( R.C)
8. JAIPUR Sikar( R.C)
9. JAIPUR Jhunjhunu( R.C)
10. JAIPUR Jaipur City( R.C)
11. JODHPUR Rani( R.C)
12. JODHPUR Jodhpur East(Mandore)( R.C)
13. JODHPUR Sirohi( R.C)
14. KOTA Kota( R.C)
15. KOTA Baran( R.C)
16. KOTA Bundicity( R.C)
17. SRI GANGANAGAR Bikaner( R.C)
18. SRI GANGANAGAR Sriganganagar( R.C)
19. SRI GANGANAGAR Hanumangarh( R.C)
20. UDAIPUR Chittorgarh( R.C)
21. UDAIPUR Udaipur(R.C.)
Last updated: 23-Nov-2020 Privacy Policy    |    Disclaimer
Nodal Officer : Sh. CHHOGA RAM DEWASI
Contact Number : 0294-2412274, TOLL FREE: 1800-180-6436
Asst. Nodal Officer
RSBCL: G.M.-Operation
Contact No: 0141-2744232
RSGSM: Sh. Pawan Kumar Garg (Company Secretary)
Contact No: 0141-2741956
© Excise Department,Government of Rajasthan, All Rights Reserved,
Maintained by: M/s E-Connect Solutions Private Limited, Udaipur