Gandhi ji

Government of Rajasthan
Rajasthan State Excise Department

Screen Reader Access
 
 
Information
--%>

Excise Contact Details

 
EPBX No.0294 - 2527086, 2526802 Fax No. 0294 - 2526801 & 2527074

Here are the List of Important Telephone Numbers. Kindly refer to the below list to find the specific Telephone Numbers you require. If you have any other requirement then you can mail us at ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in



S.No.Name of Officer/ MinisterDesignationMobile No.STD CodeOfficeFAX NoEmail
1 Sh. Ashok GehlotChief Minister -14122273512228705 fm@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Shri Niranjan Kumar AryaAdditional Chief Secretary (Finance)-14122276642227741 psf@rajasthan.gov.in
3 Dr. Prithvi RajF. S. (Revenue)-14122277112227711 secyfinr@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Sh. O. M. RajotiyaJt. Sec., (Excise)-14122272392227239 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
5 Sh. RamavatarAsst. Sec. Fin(Excise) -1415153222 Ext 44582227162 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
6 Sh. Somnath MishraExcise Commissioner Udaipur ; Camp Jaipur -294;1412524911; 2744230,27408292526801; 2740829 ecjaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in;commissioner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
7 Ms Pragya KewalramaniAddl. Commissioner (Adm)241227429424122742412274 aca.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Sh Girish KachharaFinancial Advisor9530396005;982808294229425283972528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
9 SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASIAddl. Commissioner (Policy)252707429425270742527074 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
10 SHRI CHHOGA RAM DEWASI (Addl.Charge)Addl. Commissioner (Legal)241227429424122742526801 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Sh. Addl. Comm. Zone Udaipur9530396043;29425231242523124 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
12 -Addl.Commissioner E.P.F.-29424122742524308 ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
13 Sh. Samarath Mal SahuSr J.L.R.9414159800; 953039600629425270862526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
14 Sh. Pradeep ChoudharyD.L.R.9461388584029425270862526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
15 Sh. Vinay BhatiDy. F.A.953039600929424270942526801 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
16 Sh. Kuldeep Baxi (Addl.Charge)Dy Commissioner (H.Q.)94140008210294-- ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
17 Sh. Praveen Kumar MeenaSr. Legal Officer9571268038029425270860294-2526801 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
18 Sh I.P. JainJ.L.R.(on contract)953039600829425270862526801 jlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
19 Sh. Dinesh NagoriAdministrative Officer9414316438; 9414097028029424109742410974 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
20 Sh. Mitha Lal Jaroli (On Contract)Sr.A.O.6377136981;9530396010029425270862528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
21 Mohammad QurbanA.O.988711058602942527086-Ext-1132528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
22 Sh. Kamlesh Kumar MaruA.O.7976405081029425270860294-2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
23 Sh Ratan Lal SutharA.A.O. - I9414263036029425270862528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
24 Sh ---A.O.9530396028;029425270860294 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
25 Sh TARUN YADAVAnalyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Udaipur9414047007-2527086- ddit.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
26 Sh. Ramesh Chandra SharmaAnalyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Jaipur85599758831412744236- acp.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
27 Sh. K.K.KhandelwalProgrammer, HO, Udaipur9530396014029425259202527074 prog1.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
28 Sh.Narayan Singh BishtProgrammer, HO, Udaipur953039601302942525920- prog2.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
29 Sh. Matadeen SharmaAddl. Comm. , Jaipur 9530396063;941408185514127410872740829 ac.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
30 Sh. Amarjeet Singh AEO (Addl.Charge)Addl. Comm. Kota 9530396179; 941408422674423645772470055 ac.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
31 Sh. Rajendra Singh RathorAddl. Comm., Ajmer 9530396112;946097445514524200082423516 ac.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
32 vacant .Addl. Comm., Bikaner 953039615815125300172530017 ac.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
33 Dr. Bajrang SinghAddl. Comm., Jodhpur 9530396135;952148080829126503942650396 ac.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
34 Sh Prakash Chand Regar (Addl.Charge)Addl. Comm., Bharatpur9530396103;9414331015644220325220325 ac.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
35 Sh. Girvar Sharma AEO(Addl.Charge) Deo Ajmer9530396113; 982918190414529703642423516 deo.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
36 Smt. Rekha MathurDEO (Pros.) Jaipur 9530396065;978522577214127407062740829 deopros.jpr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
37 Sh. Banwari Lal SinsinwarDEO Alwar9530396091;982800790614427324002732400 deo.alwar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
38 Sh.Devendra Giri AEO(Addl.Charge)DEO Banswara9530396060;94140050652962250560250560 deo.bans.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
39 Sh Niranjan Kumar SharmaDEO Jaipur Rural953039607314127445802740829 deo.jaipurr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
40 Sh. Vinod VaishnavDEO Jalore 9530396154;94609593512973222543222207 deo.jalore.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
41 Sh. Devendra DashoraDEO Barmer95303961512982220427220427 deo.barmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
42 Sh. R.R.MeenaDEO Jhalawar 9530396189;94144215777432232651232651 deo.jhalawa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
43 Sh. Prakash Chandra RegarDEO Bharatpur9530396104;94143331015644225477225477 deo.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
44 Sh Bhawani SinghDEO Jhunjhunu9530396087;94133889991592232904232904 deo.jhunjhunu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
45 Sh. J.P.RangaDEO Bhilwara9530396126;94144829451482232718232718 deo.bhilwara.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
46 Sh. O.P.PanwarDEO Bikaner9530396160;969400986015122008842530017 deo.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
47 Sh. Noor MohammandDEO (Pros.), Jodhpur 9530396142;982889141029126503942650394, 2650396 deopros.jdp.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
48 Sh. Udaibhanu CharanDEO Jodhpur 9530396138;941438478329125553242650396 deo.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
49 Sh. Manoj BissaDEO Bundi9530396185;861925812174724572492444958 deo.bundi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
50 Sh. Dependra Singh RathoreDEO Kota 9530396181;957197327274423656235122744 deo.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
51 Sh. Tapesh Chand JainDEO Baran9530396192;94143299797453231526231526 deo.baran.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
52 Sh. M.S.ShekhawatDEO Nagour 9530396130;94142187621582240019242344 deo.nagaur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
53 Sh. B.B.Chauhan AEODEO Chittorgarh9530396052;94144378851472241587241587 deo.chittor.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
54 Sh. M.S. SainiDEO Churu9414447449;87648784201562250307250275 deo.churu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
55 Sh. Gemara RamDEO Pali9530396146;94131637272932256326257806 deo.pali.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
56 Sh Amarnath AgrawalDEO Ganganagar 9530396164;946128070015424701822471045 deo.sgnr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
57 Sh. Aad RamDEO Sawai Madhopur 9530396110;94617142587462222008222008 deo.sawaima.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
58 Sh. S.S. RatnuDEO Hanumangarh 9530396170;94144312491552222088223095 deo.hanuamn.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
59 Sh. Sanjeev ChoudharyDEO Karauli 9530396109;94140488357464220271220287 deo.karauli@rajasthan.gov.in
60 Sh. Shiv SinghDEO Tonk 9530396122;98291688001432246717248282 deo.tonk.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
61 Sh. S.N.ParevaDEO Sikar 9530396080;94615101411572248650517762 deo.sikar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
62 Smt Rekha Mathur (Addl.Charge)DEO Jaipur City 9530396067;14127431962740829 deo.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
63 Sh. Mohan Ram PuniaDEO Sirohi 9530396149;88290158752972220709220709 deo.sirohi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
64 Sh. Laxmi Narayan AEODEO Dausa 9530396078;94133450771427224180230990 deo.dausa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
65 Sh. Hemendra NagarDEO Udaipur 9530396043;968093586529424273602427360 deo.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
66 Sh. G.S. Rajpurohit AEODEO, Distillery. Udaipur 9530396049;742700833529424943422492334 deoprod.udr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
67 Sh. Sanjay Singh RathorDEO Distillary Behror9530396097;941429772401493-01493 deo.behror.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
68 Sh. Riyajuddin UsmaniDEO Rajsamand9530396049;87690007862952221650223428 deo.rajsamand.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
69 Sh. Sanjay Singh DullarDEO Dholpur9530396106;94626957235642220763221271 deo.dholpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
70 Sh. Buddhi Prakash MeenaDEO Jaisalmer9530396143;94140477612992251608255207 deo.jaisal.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
71 Sh. Vivekanand SharmaDEO Dungarpur 9530396058;98290442642964230009234990 deo.dungarpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
72 Sh. Mukesh DevpuraDEO Pratapgarh9530396055;98290438101478222330223135 deo.prtpgarh.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
 
Last updated: 21-Jun-2019 Privacy Policy    |    Disclaimer
Nodal Officer : Sh. CHHOGA RAM DEWASI
Contact Number : 0294-2412274, TOLL FREE: 1800-180-6436
Email :aca.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
Asst. Nodal Officer
RSBCL: Dr. Devraj (G.M.-Operation)
Contact No: 0141-2744232
Email :gmo.rsbcl@rajasthan.gov.in
 
RSGSM: Sh. Pawan Kumar Garg (Company Secretary)
Contact No: 0141-2740841
Email :cosecy.rsgsm@rajasthan.gov.in
© Excise Department,Government of Rajasthan, All Rights Reserved,
Maintained by: M/s E-Connect Solutions Private Limited, Udaipur